Jose Mourinho record holder!

Portuguese expert Jose Mourinho, after his Roma’s victory over Helsinki (2:1), reached the 107th European triumph in his career.

With that, he overtook the previous leader of the all-time list, Alex Ferguson.

Carlo Ancelotti is in third place with 105 wins.

Jose achieved this result by coaching Porto, Chelsea twice, Inter, Real Madrid, Manchester United, Tottenham and Roma.

With Porto, Mourinho won the UEFA Cup in 2003 and the Champions League the following season.

He also won the Champions League with Inter in 2010, while with United he was the best in the Europa League in 2017.

With Roma, he won the Conference League last season and thus became the first coach to win trophies in all three UEFA club competitions.

Leave a reply