COACHES SALARIES IN SERIES A: Mourinho and Allegri at the top, Mihajlovic in the top 10!

Traditionally, Italians do not have many secrets when it comes to the earnings of both football players and coaches. That is why it is not surprising that Italian colleagues came out with very precise data on the salaries of experts who work on the “boot”.

It is interesting that compared to last season, there is no longer an absolute leader in the league in terms of earnings from last season, Antonio Conte, who earned 12,000,000 euros at Inter.

This season, the top of the list is held by returnees in Italian football – Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus) and Jose Mourinho (Roma). The two of them collect 7,000,000 euros a year.

There is a big difference between the two of them and the third on the list Inter coach Simone Inzaghi, who will receive exactly 4,000,000 euros in a year.

This is followed by Maurizio Sarri (Lazio) and Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) with 3,000,000 euros each. Immediately afterward, there is the miracle worker from Atalanta, Gian Piero Gasperini, with 2,200,000 euros.

Serbian Sinisa Mihajlovic is also in the top 10, to whom Bologna pays exactly 2,000,000 euros a year. He is accompanied by another Balkan man, more precisely a Croat Ivan Juric from Verona with identical earnings.

Vincenzo Italiano from Fiorentina rounds off the top 10 with exactly 1,200,000 euros.

Here is the complete list of salaries of coaches in Italian football:

Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus) – 7,000,000 euros

Jose Mourinho (Roma) – 7,000,000

Simone Inzaghi (Inter) – 4,000,000

Maurizio Sari (Lazio) – 3,000,000

Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) – 3,000,000

Gian Piero Gasperini (Atalanta) – 2,200,000

Stefano Pioli (Milan) – 2,000,000

Sinisa Mihajlovic (Bologna) – 2,000,000

Ivan Juric (Turin) – 2,000,000

Vincenzo Italiano (Fiorentina) – 1,200,000

Walter Macari (Cagliari) – 1,000,000

Davide Ballardini (Genoa) – 900,000

Alessio Dionisi (Sassuolo) – 850,000

Roberto D’Aversa (Sampdoria) – 750,000

Thiago Motta (Spezia): 700,000

Luca Gotti (Udinese): 600,000

Paolo Zanetti (Venezia): 500,000

Aurelio Andreazzoli (Empoli) – 500,000

Igor Tudor (Verona) – unknown.

Stefano Colantuono (Salernitana) – not known.

Leave a reply