Hamrun Spartans crowned Premier League champions for 10th time

It was party time in Hamrun on Saturday as Hamrun Spartans were crowned Premier League Champions for the 10th time. After a 1-1 draw against Hibernians which closed off their seasonal commitments, Hamrun captain Steve Borg was presented with the BOV Premier League trophy by MFA President Bjorn Vassallo.

Leave a reply